THE BEST FAKE PALETTES I’VE EVER BOUGHT

IF YOU ARE AGAINST OR YOU DON’T LIKE FAKE MAKE-UP, THEN LEAVE THIS PAGE

Hey everyone welcome back to my blog!

 

Today we’re talking about make-up!

Last month i bought two amazing palettes from AliExpress.

I payed them about 9 dollars each.

I’m talking about the Lorac Pro Mega Palette and the Shade and Light palette by Kat Von D.

I had the original palettes, so i know what i’m talking about, and i can compare the two.

The Lorac is really really pigmented, especially the shades “Mulberry” and “Sepia”.

I usually use Sepia as the transition color and then I smoke Mulberry and Merlot, with some glitter in the lid. I dont really use some colors from the palette to apply on the lid because it’s a matte palette, and I like shimmery lids.

The only shade I don’t really like is Caviar, the black.

It’s a little teal, and the real one is completely black.

 

The shade and light is really great. The three bronzers are really pigmented, especially the warmer one. We have a cool tone, a warm tone, and a dark cool tone.

I use a mix of the first two for a every day make-up, and the darker one for a drag look or a special-occasion makeup.

Then we have on the top  a pinky shimmery highlighter, a banana powder, and a peachy blush.

 

I really recommend them.

 

-John

Leave a Reply

